Part Time, Long Term Nanny Needed for 1 & 3 Year Olds

Employment Type

: Full-Time

Industry

: Caregiving/Babysitting



Job title: Nanny

Job location:
Devon, PA 19333

Children in the family:
Child 1: Male, 3 Year Old
Child 2: Male, 1 Year Old

More Details:
Any medications or special needs: none
Family Pets: one lazy old bulldog
Parking: Driveway
Swimming pool: No
Home size: 4500 square feet

About the Job Schedule:
Days of the week: Mon, Wed, Fri
Hours: Monday & Wednesday: 11:30am - 5:30pm, Friday 9:00am-5:00pm (Friday hours are flexible for the right candidate)
Number of hours per week: 20 hours per week
Approximate Start Date: ASAP. Job is long term and requires at least a one-year commitment, though the family would love longer.

Duties included are:
[x Full child care
[x Drive children
[x Tidy children and common areas
[x Children's laundry
[x Run errands as needed
[x Run/empty dishwasher
[x Plan / cook meals for children
[x Basic pet care-let dog out, make sure he has food and water

Compensation:
Weekly or hourly range: $18-25/hour gross BEFORE TAXES, based on background and experience
Paid time off - vacation days: 2 weeks (6 days) nanny's choice!
Paid time off - sick/personal days: 4 days
Paid time off - holidays: Major Holidays paid (if a holidays falls on a work day)

Requirements:
[x Have verifiable childcare experience with checkable references
[x Able to provide proof of legal work status in the US
[x Willing to get infant/child First Aid and CPR trained, if not already
[x Willing to get the Flu and TdAp Vaccination, if you have not already

Interested?
[x Fill out Part 1 of our online application through our website at:
[x If unable to complete an online application call Philadelphia Nanny Network at 610-###-####

Want more information? Visit our YouTube page!
[x Finding the Right Job For You:
[x Working as a Nanny: Best Job Ever!:
[x Trouble Finding a Nanny Job?:

Launch your career - Upload your resume now!

Upload your resume

Loading some great jobs for you...